Search found 182 matches

by Utini
Tue May 19, 2009 2:20 am
Forum: Archived News
Topic: Utini's resignation.
Replies: 8
Views: 644

Utini's resignation.

Hey
I've decided to leave as I have lost most of my intrest in playing JA anymore and I probably wont be active enough to get anywhere above {P} so, i'd like to resign please.
Seeya. (sorry about the shortness, heh)
by Utini
Mon May 04, 2009 11:49 am
Forum: Archived News
Topic: thanks people for all the good times
Replies: 8
Views: 869

thanks people for all the good times

Damn strayacat =/

cya mate
by Utini
Wed Apr 29, 2009 1:41 am
Forum: Denied Applications
Topic: Glor's App
Replies: 12
Views: 1284

Glor's App

Good luck :P
by Utini
Mon Apr 20, 2009 2:07 pm
Forum: Archived News
Topic: I also am returing
Replies: 7
Views: 637

I also am returing

Welcome back Ponzo king :D
by Utini
Thu Apr 16, 2009 3:06 pm
Forum: Archived News
Topic: Farewell for now
Replies: 15
Views: 1284

Farewell for now

Cya =/

I'll miss you slashing me T_T
by Utini
Sun Apr 12, 2009 2:08 am
Forum: Archived News
Topic: Happy Easter
Replies: 5
Views: 604

Happy Easter

Aye, Jesus not told people about 'things' after being risen, he tamed and rode a giant pink bunny and obliberated the non-believers nearby.

:ph43r:

Happy Easter :D
by Utini
Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:48 am
Forum: Denied Applications
Topic: oz's app
Replies: 4
Views: 749

oz's app

Nice to meet you :P
hope tosee you on the server soon.
by Utini
Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:19 pm
Forum: Birthdays!!
Topic: Happy Birthday Rienne!
Replies: 15
Views: 1314

Happy Birthday Rienne!

Happy Birthday mon
by Utini
Sat Mar 28, 2009 2:57 am
Forum: Archived News
Topic: Resignition
Replies: 9
Views: 729

Resignition

Damn, well, cya Sabre =/
by Utini
Wed Mar 25, 2009 3:07 pm
Forum: Archived News
Topic: Afk
Replies: 17
Views: 1413

Afk

Do well and good luck :D