clientplugin

Post Reply
BlueKiller
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am

clientplugin

Post by BlueKiller » Sun May 01, 2005 7:11 pm

please get 1.3 ID i cant use dragons wing v2 with out it
BlueKiller

Handi
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 12:00 am
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

clientplugin

Post by Handi » Mon May 09, 2005 2:34 pm

Its a good mod, it gotta say. G!ANT has it in their server and its really cool B)

It has lots of new hilts :rolleyes:

User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

clientplugin

Post by IrishDragon » Mon May 09, 2005 8:42 pm

Need to find a way to cancel out some of the stupid things...like hanging on a wall...can't COUNT how many times that pisses me off
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




BlueKiller
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am

clientplugin

Post by BlueKiller » Sun May 15, 2005 6:28 pm

it never happend when i put up my server
BlueKiller

Solar
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Virginia
Contact:

clientplugin

Post by Solar » Sun May 15, 2005 8:16 pm

the reason i dont like it is because of alt dim, the new empower

Handi
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 12:00 am
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

clientplugin

Post by Handi » Tue May 17, 2005 2:58 pm

Hey altdim ain't that bad.

It comes with a new admin command /amforcealtdim (name or status #)

It will lock them in the laming dimension so they wont lame you anymore.

The_Needler
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 12:00 am
Location: California
Contact:

clientplugin

Post by The_Needler » Fri Jun 03, 2005 12:27 am

BlueKiller,May 1 2005, 07:11 PM wrote: please get 1.3 ID i cant use dragons wing v2 with out it
i have that hilt...it is the coolest one i have seen so far
thats me THE NEEDLER not nedler or needle (SWars)




LordKerrek
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 12:00 am

clientplugin

Post by LordKerrek » Sun Jun 26, 2005 12:35 am

IrishDragon,May 9 2005, 08:42 PM wrote: Need to find a way to cancel out some of the stupid things...like hanging on a wall...can't COUNT how many times that pisses me off
it's easy to disable that

just use /plugindisable then see what you want to disable and type in /plugindisable # (replace # with the number you want to use)

Post Reply