2 new servers

User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by IrishDragon » Fri Jun 23, 2006 4:17 pm

Both servers are good to go. The network in the data center is being checked out, so when they are completed, I will have the machine up and running.

FFA and Siege.

**post**

There will be new passwords for admin and clanpass.
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




JC
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by JC » Fri Jun 23, 2006 6:44 pm

checking on xfire, servers are giving to me HUGE pings (700-1200) why is happening that ID, just curiosity

User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by IrishDragon » Fri Jun 23, 2006 6:47 pm

IrishDragon,Jun 23 2006, 05:17 PM wrote: Both servers are good to go. The network in the data center is being checked out, so when they are completed, I will have the machine up and running.

FFA and Siege.

**post**

There will be new passwords for admin and clanpass.
They are having a network issue in the data center.
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




JC
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by JC » Fri Jun 23, 2006 6:50 pm

thx man, so that explains the huge ping stuff, at the beggining i thought it was some antivirus stuff on my pc, or my internet provider was slow at the moment

Gecko
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2005 12:00 am

2 new servers

Post by Gecko » Fri Jun 23, 2006 7:34 pm

My internet is slow now too....I will be getting a new modem soon so i might be down for a day or so.

Nick
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Monongahela

2 new servers

Post by Nick » Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:29 am

how long will i take or our pings to go to normal cause in seige i was in the 400s and when i went to another seige room it was only 78-90

Shipau
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Minnesnowta
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by Shipau » Sat Jun 24, 2006 4:07 pm

ya, I still cant get on to the FFA. Seige server works fine, but FFa isnt workin for me. is there a reson for this?

Name:Shipau or HBK
Age: 21
Rank:
Form/Saber
: Djem So, Soresu & Ataru. Blue, Purple, or Red Saber
Skin: HS Anakin Skywalker HS Anakin Skywalker Sith Eyes Reskin
Apprentice: n/a
Master: Novus'Olm/Inuyasha/Xzorin
Knight Brother: Elkairah

My artwork, blog, etc...

Commander Salvo
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Canada

2 new servers

Post by Commander Salvo » Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:19 am

btw ID theres still quit a bit of lag, might be just me, but not near as much lag, also my ping is 10-20 higher


Novus'Olm
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by Novus'Olm » Sun Jun 25, 2006 1:15 am

It may be worthwhile to note that last night we had a MAJOR server lag spike.. lasted around 4 minutes of hardcore (I'm talking 999 ping for everyone every 10 seconds) lag


Jedi Academy Info:


Visit my AoF Wiki Page for information about me.
Rules and Regulations of AoF
Rank Rules

Sabretooth
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Leadville, CO
Contact:

2 new servers

Post by Sabretooth » Sun Jun 25, 2006 2:44 am

yea i remeber that Inu that was kinda funny

Post Reply