Siege Saturday!

Post Reply
User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

Siege Saturday!

Post by IrishDragon » Thu Sep 22, 2011 11:06 am

Saturday evening *time unknown* I will be holding an Introduction to SIEGE.

Members interested in learning more about siege, or even just those who wish to support this idea are more than free to join in. I would also like to extend this offer to our allies over at JAWA.

By no means will this become an AoF vs JAWA or AoF vs *insert clan name here*. This is a stress free, pressure free way to learn about Siege and improve your knowledge of the siege character classes and options available to them.

During this time we will focus on:
  • Map Objectives
  • Class experimenting
  • Basic Tactics
  • Choke Points
  • Support Characters
We will also focus on how to glitch/skip objectives in Siege. Not so you can USE them, but so you know what to look for when others begin to glitch objectives or attempt to lame.

This will end up, if successful, becoming something that we schedule to occur more often. As well as with TFFA and CTF.

I hope to see you there!

Questions and comments can be directed towards me.

~IrishDragon B)
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

Siege Saturday!

Post by IrishDragon » Thu Sep 22, 2011 1:40 pm

I will be hosting this event on our Siege server at 9:00PM Helsinki time. That's 7:00PM GMT time, 2:00PM EST, 11:00AM PST.

See you Saturday! Starwarsgeek
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




User avatar
IrishDragon
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Location: Finland and USA
Contact:

Siege Saturday!

Post by IrishDragon » Sun Sep 25, 2011 3:43 am

Discussion thread can be found here

Siege Saturday!!
~IrishDragon
Leader/Founder of the Angels of Fire
STEAM: irishdragon
IrishDragon's Skin




Post Reply