11/20/2011 Event Schedule

Post Reply
Novus'Olm
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact:

11/20/2011 Event Schedule

Post by Novus'Olm » Sat Nov 19, 2011 10:20 pm

.:Event Schedule: 11/20/2011:. Primary Server:
  • TFFA: 1:30pm CST (2:30pm EST)
  • Single-Elimination Duel Tournament: 7pm CST (8pm EST)
  • Closing Ceremony: 8pm CST Or at end of tournament
Secondary Server (AoF Events 208.43.15.104:29070):
  • Jedi's Creed/Opening Ceremony: Noon CST (1pm EST) (You will need the Raven Bonus Maps, found here)
  • Random FFA Events (Zombies, Merc War, etc): 3pm-6pm CST
Steam:

None planned, but feel free to use the 3pm-6pm time slot to organize stuff!


Jedi Academy Info:


Visit my AoF Wiki Page for information about me.
Rules and Regulations of AoF
Rank Rules

Post Reply