Inferno League Delay

Post Reply
Novus'Olm
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact:

Inferno League Delay

Post by Novus'Olm » Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:47 am

The Inferno League was previously scheduled to return on Sunday, February 3rd, 2013.

Due to this being Super Bowl Weekend, as well as personal commitments on my end, the start of the Inferno League season has been pushed back to Wednesday, February 6th, 2013.

The first Inferno League session will be held at 3pm EST/8pm GMT on the Primary Server.

The second Inferno League session will be held at 8pm EST/1am GMT on the Primary Server.

As always, the type of Inferno League session is determined 5 minutes prior to start time.

All members are encouraged to be on the server at least 30 minutes prior to start.


Jedi Academy Info:


Visit my AoF Wiki Page for information about me.
Rules and Regulations of AoF
Rank Rules

Post Reply